How can we help? How can we help?

Use filters to control which office listings are displayed

MRI Box and Dice MRI Box and Dice

Summary

Learn how listings are shared across offices within an Office Group and why you may see properties from other offices. Use filters to refine your results and view only your office’s listings.

This article covers:


About shared listings in Office Groups

Office Groups allow multiple offices to work within a shared environment. This means listings created by one office can be viewed by users in other offices within the same group.

This setup improves collaboration and visibility across offices, especially among teams within the same organisation.


Why you are seeing other office listings

If you are seeing listings from another office, your office is part of a shared Office Group. Listings within the group are visible to all users by design.

Note: It is not possible to restrict visibility of listings between offices within the same Office Group.

Filter listings by office

To view only listings from your own office, apply a filter on the Listings screen:

  • Go to: Sales > Listings
  • Click + Add filter item
  • Select Listing Office
  • Set the condition to is any of
  • Select your office
  • Click Apply